Spyro – No Gree For Anybody Mp3

Here is a cypher done by Nigerian rappers MI Abaga, Blaqbonez, A-Q, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, and Loose Kaynon in honor of the record label Chocolate City’s 20th anniversary.

“Chocolate City Cypher,” the largest production that Chocolate City Music, which is well-known for molding the country’s rap royalty, has unveiled, is located in the center of the urban music scene.

With this comprehensive experience that goes beyond beats, rhymes, and even traditional bounds, we are more delighted than ever to commemorate 50 years of Hip Hop dominance and 20 years of our existence as a record label.

You won’t be sorry if you give this song a go. So plug on your headphones and get ready to groove.

Download below:

Mp3 Spyro – No Gree For Anybody Download

Post a Comment

Post Responsibly

Previous Post Next Post