SPORT: BBC Nominates Victor Moses For African Player Of The Year Award

Victor Moses, Mo Salah, Sadio Mane, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Naby Keita have been nominated for the BBC African Footballer Of The Year 2017.

The players were nominated by a panel of African football experts and the winner will be chosen by the fans who can vote on the BBC website.
Former Nigeria and Barcelona star Emmanuel Amunike was one of the guests in the studio during the unveiling of the nominees.
The show was hosted by Nigerian BBC presenter Peter Okwoche and Mimosa Fawaz.

Post a Comment

Post Responsibly

Previous Post Next Post